Frankfort Chamber Board of Directors - 2017

Board Member Key Responsibilities: 1. Ensure that the organization develops and maintains sound fiscal and governing policies; develops and monitors strategic direction; monitor operations; and assesses Director performance, organization, and board performance. 2. Represent the organization by actively communicating the Chamberâ??s mission to the community. 3. Ensure that the Chamber has the financial resources to fulfill its mission.
Dave Weller
2018 Vice Chair Govn't Affairs
Weller Consulting
Carmen Inman
Chamber President/CEO
Frankfort Area Chamber of Commerce
Kristin Cantrell
2018 Chairperson
CapCity Communications
Michael Mueller
2018 Immediate Past Chairman
Inside Out Design, LLC
Jim Clouse
2018 Treasurer
Charles T. Mitchell Co., PLLC
Suzanne Peterson
2018 Vice Chair Community Development
Whitaker Bank
John Hibbard
2018 Vice Chair Membership Dev.
Edward Jones: Financial Advisor - John Hibbard
John Osborne
2018 Vice Chair Small Business Development
Franklin Co. Farm Bureau Insurance Services
John Senter
2019 Chair-elect
Community Trust Bank West
Rex Fowler
Board of Director
LeeAnn Watters
Board of Director
MCM CPAs & Advisors, LLP
Barry Kaderi
Board of Director
Buffalo Trace Distillery
Lydia Powell
Board of Director
Kentucky Employees Credit Union
Kevin Gunter
Board of Director
McAllen Solutions
Robert Cox
Board of Director
Republic Bank & Trust Co.
Matt Oliver
Board of Director
Frankfort Regional Medical Center
Paola Roe
Board of Director
First Financial Bank
Branch Manager II
Jason Hart
Non-voting Advisory Board
Apollo Law, PLLC
Holland Spade
Non-voting Advisory Board
A T & T
Mark Kopp
Non-Voting Advisory Board
Franklin Co. Board of Education
Houston Barber
Non-Voting Advisory Board
Frankfort Independent Schools
Robin Antenucci
Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Frankfort/Franklin Co. Tourist Commission
Executive Director
Mayor Bill May
Non-Voting Ex-Officio
City of Frankfort
Huston Wells
Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Franklin Co. Fiscal Court
County Judge Executive
Terri Bradshaw
Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Kentucky Capital Development Corporation
Kelly Everman
Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Downtown Frankfort, Inc.
Executive Director